Events

LIVE WEBINAR: כלים ומתודולוגיות לעבודה מרחוק ומדידת תפוקות
Oct
26

LIVE WEBINAR: כלים ומתודולוגיות ל...

Monday, Oct 26, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
Purchase Forum
Oct
26

Purchase Forum

Monday, Oct 26, 2020
10:00 - 11:30
Too Many Agile Methodologies Out There?
Oct
27

Too Many Agile Methodologies Out There?

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
Turn your Multi-Cloud into doing
Oct
28

Turn your Multi-Cloud into doing

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
LIVE WEBINAR: בדיקות במגזר הפיננסי
Nov
02

LIVE WEBINAR: בדיקות במגזר הפיננס...

Monday, Nov 02, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
DevOps Misconceptions
Nov
03

DevOps Misconceptions

Tuesday, Nov 03, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
One-click to production with Red Hat OpenShift operators
Nov
05

One-click to production with Red Hat OpenShift ope...

Thursday, Nov 05, 2020
11:00 -
Want to be a unicorn?
Nov
10

Want to be a unicorn?

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
11 advanced features using Qlik Sense that will keep you ahead of the game
Nov
11

11 advanced features using Qlik Sense that will ke...

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
LIVE WEBINAR: בדיקות בהייטק ובסטארטאפים
Nov
16

LIVE WEBINAR: בדיקות בהייטק ובסטא...

Monday, Nov 16, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
Agile Quality
Nov
17

Agile Quality

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
10:00 - 11:00
Oracle Week – Live Digital Sessions
Nov
22
Nov
30

Oracle Week – Live Digital Sessions

Nov 22, 2020 - Nov 30, 2020
-
SAPGeekWeek 2020
Dec
27
Dec
29

SAPGeekWeek 2020

Dec 27, 2020 - Dec 29, 2020
-